all news

Our partners are building great companies. We love to share their stories.

Thu, 6 May 2021 Dyno Therapeutics

Dyno Therapeutics Closes $100 Million Series A Financing

Mon, 19 Apr 2021 BioCentury

Adagio raises $336M on promise of best-in-class COVID-19 mAb

Thu, 15 Apr 2021 FierceBiotech

Tectonic Therapeutic banks $80M to shift GPCR drug discovery toward biologics

Tue, 6 Apr 2021 FierceBiotech

Volastra bumps up seed round to $44M, inks Microsoft partnership to tackle cancer metastasis

Thu, 25 Mar 2021 Notarize

Notarize Raises $130M Series D to Enable Trust in the Digital Age

Tue, 23 Mar 2021 AgBiome

Mosaic and Agbiome Announce Collaboration to Develop Biological Alternatives to Enhance Soil Health

Thu, 11 Mar 2021 Business Wire

Tausight Closes $20 Million Series A Financing to Discover and Help Secure Protected Health Information (PHI)

Thu, 4 Mar 2021 Amunix

Amunix Raises $117 Million Series B Financing to Fund its Oncology Pipeline

Fri, 26 Feb 2021 PRWeb

SpineZone Raises $12 Million Series A Round From Polaris Partners, Providence Ventures and Martin Ventures

Fri, 26 Feb 2021 Bloomberg

Amy Schulman Shares Biotech Investor Perspective on Bloomberg Wall Street Week

Thu, 25 Feb 2021 Business Wire

Armorblox Raises Series B Funding to Restore Trust in Email Communications

Thu, 25 Feb 2021 Pandion Therapeutics

Merck to Acquire Pandion Therapeutics

Thu, 25 Feb 2021 TechCrunch

Lob raises $50M for its direct mail platform

Wed, 24 Feb 2021 HousingWire

Notarize offers free notarizations to fight racist title language

Tue, 16 Feb 2021 TransACT Communications

The App-Garden Partners with TransACT Communications to Offer K12 Better Options for Modern Transportation, Operations and HR Challenges

Fri, 12 Feb 2021 Novaerus

WellAir Announces Acquisition of UV Innovators and Appointment of Todd Pope as President and CEO

Tue, 9 Feb 2021 Siliconrepublic.com

‘The way in which technology is secured must be reimagined’ says Brendan Hannigan

Mon, 8 Feb 2021 Employee Benefit Adviser

Wellthy helps employee caregivers access COVID-19 vaccine

Tue, 2 Feb 2021 Uber

Uber to Acquire Drizly

Tue, 2 Feb 2021 Fast Company

With telehealth startup Folx, trans people have a new option outside of mainstream healthcare

Wed, 27 Jan 2021 GlobeNewswire

Auron Therapeutics Closes $12.75 Million Seed Financing to Develop Differentiation Therapies for Treatment of Cancers

Mon, 25 Jan 2021 Business Wire

KSQ® Therapeutics Appoints Qasim Rizvi, MB ChB., M.B.A., as Chief Executive Officer

Tue, 19 Jan 2021 PR Newswire

Dr. Marijn Dekkers Named Chairman of AgBiome Board of Directors

Wed, 13 Jan 2021 Business Wire

KSQ Therapeutics and Takeda Enter Broad Strategic Collaboration to Research, Develop and Commercialize Novel Immuno-Oncology Therapies

Tue, 12 Jan 2021 Business Wire

Primmune Therapeutics Announces Close of Series A Financing

Wed, 6 Jan 2021 Unknown

Sonrai Security Closes 2020 with Record Growth and Customer Momentum

Wed, 6 Jan 2021 FierceBiotech

Pfizer taps Dewpoint Therapeutics in $239M dystrophy drug deal

Tue, 5 Jan 2021 FierceBiotech

IconOVir uncloaks with $77M, ex-Forty Seven CEO and cancer-killing viruses out of Salk Institute

Wed, 9 Dec 2020 BusinessWire

Automotive Titling Company Receives Strategic Investment from Polaris Growth Fund

Thu, 3 Dec 2020 CrunchBase News

Folx Health Secures $4.4M Seed To Build The New Standard For Queer, Trans Health Care