all news

Our partners are building great companies. We love to share their stories.

Thu, 19 May 2022 WRAL Tech Wire

RTP agtech firm AgBiome – backed by Gates Foundation – expands to Africa markets

Tue, 17 May 2022 PharmiWeb.com

Sosei Heptares and Kallyope Enter Collaboration to Identify and Validate Novel Gastrointestinal GPCR Targets for Drug Discovery

Tue, 17 May 2022 GlobeNewswire News Room

Wellthy Launches New Capability to Address Social Isolation in Caregiving

Wed, 4 May 2022 coherehealth.com

Cohere Health Named “150 Top Places to Work in Healthcare I 2022”

Tue, 3 May 2022 WSJ

Publicis Groupe Acquires E-Commerce Software Company Profitero

Tue, 3 May 2022 AgBiome

3Bar Biologics and AgBiome Partner on Promising Microbial Strains

Wed, 20 Apr 2022 FierceBiotech

Satellite Bio lifts off with $110M to fuel development of its implantable tissue therapies

Mon, 18 Apr 2022 BioSpace

Ankyra Therapeutics Announces Cooperative Research and Development Agreement with the National Cancer Institute

Fri, 8 Apr 2022 FiercePharma

Folx Health doubles down on LGBT+ fund, focuses on Black trans community

Tue, 5 Apr 2022 FierceBiotech

GlaxoSmithKline recruits PathAI to bring digital pathology AI to cancer, NASH drug development

Mon, 28 Mar 2022 Businesspress24

Avolve Software to merge with DigEplan, Creating Market Leader in Electronic Plan Review Software

Thu, 24 Mar 2022 finance.yahoo.com

Podimetrics Secures $45 Million Series C To Help At-Risk Providers and Health Plans Prevent Diabetic Amputations in High-Risk Patients

Wed, 23 Mar 2022 Forbes

ByHeart’s Mia Funt On The Launch Of Its Next-Generation Infant Formula, Raising $190 Million In Funding And The Future Of Baby Nutrition

Tue, 22 Mar 2022 Business Wire

FedEx Office Forms Alliance with Notarize to Bring Digital Notarization Services to Address the Business Demands of Today

Tue, 22 Mar 2022 VentureBeat

Sonrai expands cloud security platform, adding workload protection

Mon, 21 Mar 2022 FierceBiotech

Bristol Myers lands $1.1B biobucks oncology pact with Volastra, a biotech with phones 'ringing off the hook'

Thu, 17 Mar 2022 TMCnet.com

PathAI Partners with Datavant to enable Biopharma Companies to Connect Digital Pathology Data for Research

Thu, 17 Mar 2022 Dyno Therapeutics

Dyno Therapeutics Named on the Forbes List of America’s Best Startup Employers 2022 - Dyno Therapeutics

Tue, 8 Mar 2022 BioSpace

TRexBio Completes $26 Million Series A Extension Led by Polaris Partners to Advance Treatments for Immune-Mediated Diseases

Tue, 8 Mar 2022 Fast Company

Akili Interactive, Folx Health and FloQast Named to Fast Company's Most Innovative Companies 2022

Mon, 7 Mar 2022 Fierce Biotech

PathAI Named to Fierce Medtech's 2021 Fierce 15

Tue, 15 Feb 2022 finance.yahoo.com

Kallyope Raises $236M Series D Financing to Fuel Expansion of Novel Gut-Brain Axis Therapeutic Programs

Wed, 9 Feb 2022 FierceHealthcare

Thirty Madison to merge with Nurx, expanding virtual specialty care services

Wed, 9 Feb 2022 FierceBiotech

Seismic emerges with $101M, Harvard billionaire founder and leadership team fresh off $1.9B exit

Thu, 3 Feb 2022 Navitor Pharma

Navitor Pharmaceuticals Announces Janssen Has Acquired Anakuria Therapeutics, Inc.

Thu, 3 Feb 2022 BioSpace

Dewpoint Scores $150M to Advance Biology and AI-Driven Platform

Tue, 1 Feb 2022 Law Sites

In Move To Become Leading Provider Of Law Firm Analytics, BigHand Acquires Iridium Technology

Thu, 27 Jan 2022 Yahoo Finance

Startup NDVR Disrupts Wealth Management with First-of-Its-Kind Wealth Optimization Solution for High Net Worth Families

Wed, 26 Jan 2022 BusinessWire

Akili Interactive, a Leader in Digital Medicine, to Become Publicly Traded Through Combination with Social Capital Suvretta Holdings Corp. I

Wed, 26 Jan 2022 PR Newswire

AgBiome Receives Grant to Continue Developing Effective Crop Protection Solutions for Farmers in Sub-Saharan Africa